losasecurity.blogg.se

Monthly printable calendar 2022
Monthly printable calendar 2022







monthly printable calendar 2022

But that might be more dreaming than actual planning. We might dare to start planning some kind of vacation or family trip for 2023.

monthly printable calendar 2022

I’ll focus on some bite-sized health goals, some personal finance and budgeting goals, small home improvement and landscaping projects as well as business milestones. Well, one big highlight will be the birth of my new niece/nephew in the Spring, which I’m very excited about! But otherwise, I’m keeping my expectations low and my goals manageable.

monthly printable calendar 2022

I don’t know if I dare to hope for anything in 2022. The biggest highlight was my sister’s wedding in September, which was so lovely and joyful! We also managed to have a mostly normal Christmas, with only one family event cancelled due to new restrictions. Going with the flow is not really in my wheelhouse.īut there were some good things in 2021 too. The last 2 years have been so full of uncertainty that it’s hard to make plans. I think one of the hardest things to cope with is just the uncertainty. Here we are again, wrapping up another catastrophic year for the books and looking forward with guarded hope to the year ahead.Ģ021 wasn’t total garbage for my family, but it certainly had it’s challenges. My 2021 post of free calendars was so popular, I decided (with a whole day to spare! lol) to round up the best free printable calendars for 2022 as well.









Monthly printable calendar 2022